YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Auckland Central Kelly Sports
Auckland Central Kelly Sports

Daniel Montgomerie

021-258-2696

daniel@kellysports.co.nz

Central Otago Kelly Sports
Central Otago Kelly Sports

Sharelle Potter

027-370-6307

sharelle@kellysports.co.nz

Central Waitakere Kelly Sports
Central Waitakere Kelly Sports

Daniel Montgomerie

021-258-2696

daniel@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch East Kelly Sports
Christchurch East Kelly Sports

Steve Potter

021-044-6283

steve@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch North-Central Kelly Sports
Christchurch North-Central Kelly Sports

Braedon Gurden

027-273-7773

braedon@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch South-West  Kelly Sports
Christchurch South-West Kelly Sports

Ross McAuley

020-4064-4859

chch@kellysports.co.nz

Dunedin Kelly Sports
Dunedin Kelly Sports

Kelly Hamill

027-695-8004

dunedin@kellysports.co.nz

East Auckland Kelly Sports
East Auckland Kelly Sports

Scott Hayter

021-746-637

eastauckland@kellysports.co.nz

East Coast Bays - Takapuna & Devonport Kelly Sports
East Coast Bays - Takapuna & Devonport Kelly Sports

Felicia Martis

022-533-5420

felicia@kellysports.co.nz

Glenfield - Birkenhead Kelly Sports
Glenfield - Birkenhead Kelly Sports

Felicia and Bruno Martis

022-533-5420

felicia@kellysports.co.nz

Hibiscus Coast Kelly Sports
Hibiscus Coast Kelly Sports

Jono Sergeant

02-140-9455

hbc@kellysports.co.nz

Lower Hutt Kelly Sports
Lower Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

02-746-61779

lowerhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Manawatu Kelly Sports
Manawatu Kelly Sports

Zac Topping

027-226-7808

manawatu@kellysports.co.nz

Mt Wellington Kelly Sports
Mt Wellington Kelly Sports

Alan Peters

021-344-515

alan@kellysports.co.nz

Papakura-Franklin Kelly Sports
Papakura-Franklin Kelly Sports

Alan Peters

021-344-515

alan@kellysports.co.nz

Porirua  Kelly Sports
Porirua Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

04-972-7201

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

South Waitakere Kelly Sports
South Waitakere Kelly Sports

Bart Utley

021-903-930

bart@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Harbour Kelly Sports
Upper Harbour Kelly Sports

Jonas San Diego

022-462-8890

upperharbour@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Hutt Kelly Sports
Upper Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

027-466-1779

upperhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Waikato Kelly Sports
Waikato Kelly Sports

Kim and Mark

 

waikato@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington East  Kelly Sports
Wellington East Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

04-972-7201

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington North  Kelly Sports
Wellington North Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

 

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington West Kelly Sports
Wellington West Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

 

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

KELLY SPORTS NEW ZEALAND

Unless you are needing assistance with the website please try your local Kelly Club coordinator first before contacting Head Office. For website enquires or assistance with your bookings please contact:

Kelly Group NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0931