YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Christchurch East Kelly Sports

Mahina Mullany

020 4064 4859

chch@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch North-Central Kelly Sports

Braedon Gurden

027 273 7773

braedon@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch South-West Kelly Sports

Mahina Mullany

020 4064 4859

chch@kellysports.co.nz

Dunedin Kelly Sports

Izzy Gold

027 695 8004

dunedin@kellysports.co.nz

East Auckland Kelly Sports

Rahul Rattan

021 395 159

eastauckland@kellysports.co.nz

Hibiscus Coast Kelly Sports

Hayden West

021 879 144

hbc@kellysports.co.nz

Lower Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

027 242 2119

lowerhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Manawatu Kelly Sports

Craig Bowen

027 203 7783

Manawatu@kellysports.co.nz

Porirua Kelly Sports

Connor Lusty

02 197 2728

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

South Waitakere Kelly Sports

Bart Utley

021 903 930

bart@kellysports.co.nz

Taranaki Kelly Sports

Carl Robb

027 519 4788

taranaki@kellysports.co.nz

Tauranga Kelly Sports

Anish Desai

027 828 1888

tauranga@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

027 242 2119

upperhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Waikato Kelly Sports

Mark Innes

07 839 9017

waikato@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington Kelly Sports

Mark & Janine Sorenson

021 972 728

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

KELLY SPORTS NEW ZEALAND

Please try contacting your local Kelly Sports co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Sports NZ Head Office

Phone: 0276680636

admin@kellysports.co.nz

PO Box 551, Feilding 4740